Directors

LIST OF OFFICERS

 

Pamela Wing, President (264)

email: ps_wing7@hotmail.com

416-985-1727

 

Dr. Adrian Crowe, Vice President (Middle Is.)

accrowe@hotmail.com

Toronto: 416 587-5000

 

Marc Cooper, Vice-President & GBA Rep (001)

mcooper@agency59.ca

Cottage: 705 342-7470

Cell: 416-419-2055

 

Donna Tucker, Membership Committee (263)

tucker6493@gmail.com

(416) 239-6493

 

Murray Hogeboom, Treasurer (120)

mhogeboom@sympatico.ca

Home: 905 889-3645

Cell: 416-316-0613

 

Nanci Wakeman, Newsletter (255)

nanci.wakeman@gmail.com

Cell: 905 399-6706

Toronto: 905 823-2564

 

Secretary TBD

 

LIST OF DIRECTORS

 

Sheila Tierney (099)

tierneyes@gmail.com

Cottage: 705 342-1653

Home: 905 468-2200

Cell: 905 351-7134

 

Christina Caap (365)

sofiefred@gmail.com

705 346-4047

 

John Rohr (367)

jandprohr@yahoo.ca

Cottage: 705 342-7781

 

Carol Hodson (95)

hqbd42@gmail.com

(416) 214-1608

 

Don Clement (Sand Bay)

don.clement1947@gmail.com

Cottage: 705 342-9383

Cell: 905 978-1389

 

Bill Bialkowski (261)

bialkowski@rogers.com

Cottage: 705 342-7354

Home: 905 833-7508

 

Bruce Davidson (I-257)

dbdavidson@rogers.com

Cottage: 705 342-1034

Toronto: 416 932-0030

 

Allison Needham

allison.needham@rogers.com

(647) 824-2922